Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Bug Status-Interfaces-WAN interface  (Read 1233 times)

Qinn

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Bug Status-Interfaces-WAN interface
« on: July 04, 2016, 04:27:58 PM »
Hi Andy thanks for all the good work!

After you use the Disconnect on the WAN interface on the Status-Interfaces page, there is no (Re)connect and you'll have to go Interfaces-WAN and save the settings on the WAN interface to get it up again.

Lee Sharp

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • SmallWall
Re: Bug Status-Interfaces-WAN interface
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2016, 05:03:09 PM »
What version are you running, and what form is the WAN link?  (DHCP?  PPPoE?)

Qinn

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Status-Interfaces-WAN interface
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2016, 08:26:40 AM »
Hi Lee, the generic-pc-1.10.2b102 and it's with DSL (PPPoE)

Lee Sharp

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • SmallWall
Re: Bug Status-Interfaces-WAN interface
« Reply #3 on: September 07, 2016, 07:48:46 PM »
Sorry for the lack of response, but I have no access to PPPoE and no way to reproduce...